COVID-19 Update: We will continue to deliver online orders as normal. Our retail stores are closed until further notice.

Speech Bubbles

Customer Product Reviews

Unbiased product reviews from 1000's of real bikers

All product reviews we receive are from our own customers. Every one is posted unedited, good or bad. If a product scores consistently low ratings from our customers, we stop selling it!

Showing 1 - 20 of 68161
Alpinestars GP Tech V3 1 Piece Leather Suit - Black / White / Silver
January 11, 2021

Top quality

I take a 56 Euro in Richa, Alpinestars Spyke, Spidi etc, i had read a lot of info regarding the sizing and cut of the new suits, I still went for the 56 Euro. its fits well, is a little snug in the bicep but will loosen to perfect when broken in, its super light but has everything you would expect in a high end race suit, the new cut and pre curve is spot on when on the race bike, but it would be a struggle to live with as a road suit, horses for courses etc... all in all a well built suit, and very happy I spent the extra to get it

Read more
Oxford Heated Premium Hot Grips - Touring
November 30, 2020

Excellent

Very good product works very well and gets hot quickly, only downside which is no fault of the product it's hard to trim the ends and keep it looking neat.

Read more
Putoline - Tech Chain Lubricant
November 30, 2020

Recommend it

This is first time I used and I think is perfect. The only thing I don't like is the white colour on chain, otherwise is very good.

Read more
QBag Dakar Rearbag - Black
November 30, 2020

Qbag Dakar

This fits, and looks, great on the rear rack and holds tools, locks and emergency gear that I don't want in my pockets. Thread the straps so the D rings are on top of the base pad and when the bag is fitted the spare ends are hidden and won't flap around. Bag zips off easily if you don't want to leave it on the bike.

Read more
Oxford Heated Premium Hot Grips - Sports
November 30, 2020

Heated grips

Ya a great product..definitely worth it for the price just to have that comfort of warm fingers.

Read more
Safe Max Safety Vest - Fluorescent Yellow
November 30, 2020

Keep it simple

Bright and reflective - visibility increased. Elasticated sides - fits well so no flapping (get same size as your jacket). Zip sometimes catches so be careful. Material doesn't shed water but dries quickly. No pockets - only a problem if you like pockets. Cheap and functional - job done.

Read more
Denali Plug-N-Play Wiring Kit for Denali SoundBomb Horn
November 30, 2020

Mini soundBomb mighty sound !

Great bit of kit allowing you to connect the sound bomb to your bike and if you wish keep stock horn too. So easy to install even a woman can do it (haha I am one so I can say that) ;) Fast delivery no fuss and cheapest price found online even beat eBay ! Cheers sportsbikeshop.co.uk

Read more
Richa Atomic Textile Jacket - Grey
November 30, 2020

Perfect for what I wanted

Not a fan of textile normally but wanted a jkt that didn't look like a traditional jkt so this was just what i was looking for.This jkt does come up VERY small though. Usually wear a large so that's what I ordered but I couldn't even get the zip to meet so sent it back for exchange to 2XL which is just right.

Read more
Pyramid Extenda Fenda - Triumph Street Triple 765
November 30, 2020

Brilliant

Perfect fit and again excellent service

Read more
Richa WP Racing Leather Gloves - Black
November 30, 2020

Are waterproof

I've had these gloves before, comfy, nice fit, keep waxed last for years

Read more
Richa 9904 Waterproof Mixed Gloves - Black
November 30, 2020

Warm at least

actually water proof I mean get that does what it says on the tin...and warm..even in mild condition I can get the ole white finger but I must say with these beauties just warm hands..like all winter style gloves however operating the switch gear can be a bit like enjoying your own company with boxing gloves on.. but not bad not bad at all

Read more
Forma Cape Horn HDry Leather Boots - Black
November 30, 2020

Average warmth

I was expecting these to be a warmer boot. Having risen 3 times in them in around 6* degrees with warm thermal socks I still Found my feet were pretty cold after only an hours riding. Other than that, good boot, well made and nice and wide. Comfy boot.

Read more
Shoei CNS-1 Pinlock Ready Clear Visor - Road Legal
November 30, 2020

Great quality as always

Simply a new original visor.

Read more
Richa Atlantic GTX Glove - Black
November 30, 2020

Great quality.

These feel thin in terms of insulation. Still breaking them in so feel also hard. They are roomy inside. Never had Richa gloves (have couple more Richa but different models) fit so roomy.

Read more
Oxford Brisbane Air Short Textile Gloves - Charcoal / Black
November 30, 2020

Very good value for money

Very cheap but ideal for those really hot days.

Read more
Oxford Outback Mixed Gloves - Black
November 30, 2020

Cheap and jolly

Still breaking them in. To me they feel warm. They are strange combination of summer glove that has mesh+perforation and is not waterproof yet it is too warm for city riding in the summer. I would say these will feel best in higher speeds - such as motorway in Spring, Summer, Autumn.

Read more
Richa City Gore-Tex Mixed Gloves - Black
November 30, 2020

Good value.

If short waterproof gloves is what you are looking for with intention to ride in them in Autumn then these are perfect. Very smart. Good quality as always.

Read more
Bull-it Tactical Trident Straight Covec Jeans - Blue
November 30, 2020

Amazing

These jeans fit great. They are stretchy too. I wear them in the winter off the bike for their temperature control properties and slight water repelency. Bit short when on the bike but perfect off the bike. Hard to find compromise. Not my first pair.

Read more
Knox Dry Inside Jacob Long Sleeve Shirt - Grey
November 30, 2020

Very high quality

It fits loose on me, maybe because I am not an athletic type. For my height I got the right size in terms of length but seems wide around chest and belly. Could have been bit longer so that it can be tucked in the trousers better. It is comfortable and very very light. Its like wearing a pjs. I doubt it will perform very well in extreme weather so I would recommend it for Autumn and Spring and maybe beginning of winter.

Read more
Rev'it Storm WB Jacket - Black
November 30, 2020

Very pretty, shame matching trousers arent as good

It is an very pretty garment as usual from Revit. The idea is great. It looks amazing worn on its own off the bike. From my experience with the matching pants I can tell the membrane is not very waterproof. Haven't tested that one. I am not expecting it to be waterproof from all angles. Fits well. Again - looks gorgeous. Colour is unusual and but in a nice way. It is not meant to make me or keep me warm. It is made to keep the wind from cooling my body temperature.

Read more





PLEASE NOTE: The views and opinions expressed in the above reviews are solely those of the author and are not necessarily representative of the views of SPORTSBIKESHOP LTD.
What people say about us