SPORTSBIKESHOP
Speech Bubbles

Customer Product Reviews

Unbiased product reviews from 1000's of real bikers

All product reviews we receive are from our own customers. Every one is posted unedited, good or bad. If a product scores consistently low ratings from our customers, we stop selling it!

Showing 1 - 20 of 59925
Oxford Aquatex Bike Cover
September 16, 2019

Perfect Fit - Good Quality Cover

Greaat fit for my Triumph Bonneville, really good price compared to others on the market. I can easily recommend this product.

Read more
Shark Ridill Threezy - Matt Black / White / Anthracite
September 16, 2019

Love my new shark helmet

Excellent quality and fit, good value.

Read more
Sena 30K Bluetooth Headset & Intercom - Single
September 16, 2019

Modern Intercom must have Kit

Found this kit easy to use once you learned the basic button function, great reception on the radio channels and also on phone conversation. Pity about the 30K not connecting directly with the older model 20s which my buddy uses, disappointed by this hopefully sena guys will fix this bug. Mesh system works well but all bikers in the group have to have the 30K model. Will do me for years to come.

Read more
Shoei GT Air 2 - Deviation TC-9
September 16, 2019

Great helmet

Compared to my AGV helmet this is very light, it is more comfortable and easier to put on and take off. It seems a bit quieter too. the paint job is great. The only thing I would say as a negative comment is that the slider for opening and closing the sun visor is difficult to find when on the move with gloves on.

Read more
Knox Ladies Action Shirt - Black / Grey
September 16, 2019

So love it!!!

I'm 5ft 5, 130 pounds uk 10. I ordered the size 10 and its perfect fit!! Fabulous stretch material. A really cool piece to own I'm delighted. Highly recommend.

Read more
Held Ladies Hashiro 2 Sport Leather Jacket - Black / White
September 16, 2019

Delighted!!!

I'm 5ft 5, 130 pounds, uk 10. Ordered the 10 loved the fit of body but not practical. The sleeves were so short I couldn't close the wrist zips. Just received the 12 and its perfect!! I'm delighted to finally own a really cool riding jacket that stands out. Service from Sports Bike Shop is fantastic!! Instant refund on another item, exchange on this jacket in my hands in days. I'm in south of Ireland. Very happy.

Read more
Helite Turtle 2 Shell Inflatable Air Vest - Black
September 16, 2019

Excellent

Very pleased with the purchase of the Helite Turtle 2 air vest Hope I never have to use it. Service at Sportsbike Shop is excellent.

Read more
Shoei NXR - Gloss White
September 16, 2019

Great lid

Great fit for my long oval head. Previously had an Arai Viper GT, couldn't find a current model of Arai that fit the same so went for this

Read more
Shoei CWR-1 Pinlock Ready Transitions Photochromatic Visor - Not Road Legal
September 16, 2019

Great allrounder

Goes as dark as my Arai dark visor and almost as clear as a pure clear visor, changes quick enough to be effective

Read more
Shoei CNS-1 Pinlock Ready Clear Visor - Road Legal
September 16, 2019

Visor

Although not cheap,this is as good as the original visor.Quickly delivered as well

Read more
MT Blade SV Race Line - Matt Black / Fluorescent Yellow
September 16, 2019

Brilliant

Quality for money stylish.

Read more
Buse Bormio Textile Jeans - Black
September 16, 2019

Brilliant

Having chosen a Bose Jacket on a recent visit to the Boston shop a looked at the Bormio matching trousers. Although they are called "Jeans " these ARE proper motorcycle trousers. Great fit , excellent material ,pockets in the right positions and hopefully as waterproof as expected . A " had to buy" product at Sportsbikeshop .

Read more
Richa Tracer Evo Boot - Black / White
September 16, 2019

That good I bought a second pair

Last pair did 3 years in all weathers and 18000 miles.

Read more
ARMR Moto Sukuta Textile Jacket - Black
September 16, 2019

Good value for money

Nice looking jacket, fits OK, like a mid season use

Read more
Buse Highland 3-in-1 Textile Jacket - Black / Fluo Yellow
September 16, 2019

Brilliant

Having trawled through the MANY jackets offered by Sportsbikeshop I finally visited the Boston shop with a short list of 3. The first two ( well known brands ) did not feel right but this Buse was a perfect fit , good looks and good material plus triple layer system . Now looking forward to many miles of riding in comfort .

Read more
Richa Arctic Textile Waterproof Gloves - Black
September 16, 2019

Well made winter glove

Really pleased with these Richa gloves. They are very comfortable and well made. Cant wait for the colder weather to put them to a practical test. Great value from SBS

Read more
Renthal Hard Anodised Rear Sprocket 184C-525
September 16, 2019

Renthal Quality

As always Renthal products hard to beat on quality and price. Already have one fitted to another bike not only does the job but looks good as well.

Read more
Spada Reveal - White
September 16, 2019

Quality product

Quality product, seems really well made, fast delivery with free return included. Wind noise at speed is quite evident , but for the money you can't go wrong . Very sturdy visor , with added sun guard is a nice touch. Easy use strap .

Read more
Dunlop Sportmax Qualifier - 180/55 ZR17 (73W)
September 16, 2019

Dunlop sportmax qualfier tyre 180/55/17

it's big it's black and it's round .replacement tyre for my 1200 bandit its hard to post a review after such a short period. but delivery was prompt as always not had tyre fitted very long so still scrubbing in , all seems fine so far ,and a good price for this size tyre , used Dunlop before and have been happy with there performance last about 5000 miles on this bike

Read more
Richa Brookland Leather Boots - Brown
September 16, 2019

Great value Richa Boots

Very pleased with these boots, comfortable & great value. Already wear Richa boots which I've been happy with as well as Richa jacket(s). Great service as usual from Sportsbikeshop.

Read more





PLEASE NOTE: The views and opinions expressed in the above reviews are solely those of the author and are not necessarily representative of the views of SPORTSBIKESHOP LTD.
What people say about us