Please be assured that we are continuing to ship and deliver as normal.

Speech Bubbles

Customer Product Reviews

Unbiased product reviews from 1000's of real bikers

All product reviews we receive are from our own customers. Every one is posted unedited, good or bad. If a product scores consistently low ratings from our customers, we stop selling it!

Showing 1 - 20 of 61895
Oxford Premium Front Paddock Stand
April 3, 2020

Excellent workshop tool

Excellent bit of kit of decent quality that allows me to get the bike fully off the ground for any maintenance and cleaning. For info, this fits my F900R with Radial brake calipers

Read more
Sidi Adventure 2 Gore-Tex Boots - Black
April 3, 2020

Extremely comfortable

This is my second pair if Sidi 2's and the first pair has been great, never had a wet foot, extremely comfortable and very easy to use clips, they have worn well considering I use them for off road trips as well as road use, I have only ever cleaned them with water after a ride and still look great, I would recommend them to anyone.

Read more
HJC CS-15 Marvel - Spiderman Homecoming
April 3, 2020

Good buy

Great looking helmet, fits nicely and looks the part. Only one stone left and then I'll look like Spider-Man rather than spider lard.

Read more
LS2 Rapid Ghost - White / Black / Red
April 3, 2020

Good quality & good field of vision.

Fast delivery and a very good quality entry level helmet. Good for everyday commuting as it's field of vision is good and It's lightweight. Communication from seller is A1 so I will be buying from them again and highly recommended.

Read more
Wolf Titanium Outlast CE Textile Trousers - Black
April 3, 2020

Perfect textile trousers

Needed some new trousers that would fit to my existing wolf leather jacket , looked at these new wolf textile jeans , sounded great , but I was unsure if they would attach . Easy ordering , super quick delivery , and they fit perfectly ! And attach to my jacket ! They have easily removable thermal liners , are comfortable , yet to test the waterproof , but so far I'm very impressed !

Read more
Oxford Oximiser 900 - 888 Anniversary Edition
April 3, 2020

Very useful tool

Great product, easy to use. Just connect to battery, and then to mains, Oximiser does the rest. I should have bought this long time ago. And thanks to sportbokeshop.co.uk I always find the products at the best price.Thanks!

Read more
Arai Freeway Classic - Bandage Green
April 3, 2020

Helmet

Fantastic Helmet and once again fantastic service from sportsbikeshop and all of your professional staff. Many Thanks Chris

Read more
Merlin Ladies Gemini Outlast Textile Jacket - Black
April 3, 2020

Furlined around the heck, very flattering cut.

Very flattering cut, average venting, lots of adjustment and a good quality liner.

Read more
AGV Compact-ST Boston - Matt Blue / White / Red
April 3, 2020

New flipper

My 2nd agv compact. Excellent fit, quality interior and a drop down internal dark visor. And the flip front is a good idea when filling up at nervous petrol stations. And on hot days.

Read more
Route One Hip Armour
April 3, 2020

Hip armour with good coverage.

The armour has good coverage and would give good protection. Easy to install. Looks exactly the same as the Oxford hip armour.

Read more
Merlin D3O CE Viper Protector - Back
April 3, 2020

Amazing how light and flexible it feels.

Purchased this armour for a Merlin jacket. It was to big for the pocket in the back. I had to cut down the armour to fit. Feels very light and once impacted goes hard. Wouldn't notice it in the jacket.

Read more
RST Ladies Tundra CE Leather Boots - Black
April 3, 2020

Comfortable, look good and protective

Great value boot, waterproof, comfortable and CE approved. Leather outer and a slightly raised heel.

Read more
Route One Ladies Olivia Jeans - Blue
April 3, 2020

Sizing is accurate and feel like normal jeans

Jeans are very flattering, comfortable. Size is spot on. Has an attachment zip for the Merlin jacket. Put the hip armour in and still very comfortable. Ideal for summer riding.

Read more
Shark Ridill Mecca 1.2 - White / Black / Red
April 3, 2020

Comfortable and good looking

Shark Ridill Mecca series are very comfortable and easy to put on/take off. I love the design of the mecca 1.2 white/black. Ventilation of the helmet is good as well. I like the fact that you can take the inside and wash it. This is my first bike helmet and I love it.

Read more
Castrol Power 1 Racing 4T 10W-40
April 3, 2020

Oil change

Good price for good oil, have not done the oil change yet as have to get the oil filter and bike shop is shut. Quick service as usual from SBS.

Read more
Arai RX-7V Sword - Blue
April 3, 2020

Really top quality helmet

This is probably the best helmet I have bought. I've had mostly Shoei's in the past. I had an Arai some time ago but could not get on the the visor change system which was horrendous but the new system on the latest helmets are a great improvement. It is very comfortable and everything has a real quality feel to it. The staff were also quality, they swapped my Sena comms from my old helmet into the new one. Fantastic helmet and service. Top marks SportsBikeShop.

Read more
Schuberth C4/R2 SC1 Bluetooth Communication System - Standard
April 3, 2020

SC1 Comms fitted to C4 Pro

Not been able to use fully as yet. Connects to the GPS and phone with ease. Installation was a breeze, just plug in and play. Buttons are a little difficult to reach so setting it up, switching on etc. is best done before putting the helmet on your head. Then the only problem is answering or ending telephone calls, which is problematic with gloves. If you tend to make or receive many calls while riding the optional remote may be worth the investment. I think I'll just ignore incoming calls! Having said that, calls are clear, the microphone allows good reception with little to no wind noise.

Read more
Rev'it Hudson Overshirt - Dark Grey Used
April 3, 2020

Rev it Hudson shirt

This shirt fits well, if I could call it a shirt more lightweight jacket but none the less it's made very well and looks great on. Ideal for summer town riding , (if we ever get out this summer with the virus hanging over us ) which is what I bought it for , had my eye on this shirt for a while so took advantage of SBS 10%off deal so finally got it at the cheapest price out there , so we all win . Cheers SBS

Read more
Oxford Heated Premium Hot Grips - Touring
April 3, 2020

Excellent

Excellente poignées chauffantes. Installation simple. Il faut juste trouver ou passer les cables. Réglages des températures très pratique et efficace. Livraison du site très rapide.

Read more
Hiflo filtro Performance Oil Filter - HF-303
April 3, 2020

Quality product & service

Very good product at a good price and good service as always. Thoroughly recommended after my first DIY Service.

Read more





PLEASE NOTE: The views and opinions expressed in the above reviews are solely those of the author and are not necessarily representative of the views of SPORTSBIKESHOP LTD.
What people say about us