Speech Bubbles

Customer Product Reviews

Unbiased product reviews from 1000's of real bikers

All product reviews we receive are from our own customers. Every one is posted unedited, good or bad. If a product scores consistently low ratings from our customers, we stop selling it!

Showing 1 - 20 of 79329
Spada Wyatt Leather Jacket - Slate Blue
Spada Wyatt Leather Jacket - Slate Blue
June 24, 2022 - by Peter B

Quality jacket from Spada

A superb well constructed jacket recommended under heritage/or modern application. Comes with zip out liner and well placed armour inserts. I went up a size to 46 to accommodate shoulder and arm length. Stiff and heavy when purchased, becoming supple as worn often. Best price/service via SBS-recommended.

Read more
Klim Badlands Aero Pro Short Leather Gloves - Stealth Black
Klim Badlands Aero Pro Short Leather Gloves - Stealth Black
June 24, 2022 - by Ed L

So far so good

Nothing bad to say about these gloves so far, apart from the excruciating price considering they're summer gloves, but I was well aware of that when I ordered them so can't complain. Appear to be extremely well made, very comfortable with the external stitching, the perforations are a lot bigger than other summer gloves I tried so they allow a lot of airflow, great for warm weather. I'm on a bike with handguards and 15 C commuting was fine, no handguards and they may not have been warm enough. Touchscreen fingers work well. Time will tell if they're worth the money but they're leather so providing they're properly cared for they should last. They look great too

Read more
Oxford Fury Goggles
Oxford Fury Goggles
June 24, 2022 - by Harry P

Fury goggles

Happy with the goggles very comfortable!!!!!

Read more
RST Tractech Evo 4 CE Leather Gloves - Black
RST Tractech Evo 4 CE Leather Gloves - Black
June 24, 2022 - by Mike T

Awesome glove

Very comfortable glove, I can feel the grips ! I tried on many gloves on the day. A well constructed glove, no pinch points, just moulded to my hand nicely. The staff in mk branch were really helpful didn't try to sell anything, just there for good honest advice! I will be returning for all my biking needs

Read more
Ultimateaddons Universal Tough Mount Case XXL
Ultimateaddons Universal Tough Mount Case XXL
June 24, 2022 - by Philip B

Quality product but far from perfect

Quality product, phone fits in it perfectly, water proof (the Scottish weather tested this bit) nice and secure on the handlebar bracket. The only negative, and it's a big one, as soon as the sun comes out you can't see a thing on your phone screen + the reflection shines straight back through your visor.

Read more
Givi V47NN Monokey Top Case  - 47 Litre
Givi V47NN Monokey Top Case - 47 Litre
June 24, 2022 - by Neil

Givi V47 Top Box

No used it yet [changing bikes] but looks mint and very light. Have a mono key plate already so change over should be very straight forward.

Read more
DXR Bernie CE Leather Boots - Black
DXR Bernie CE Leather Boots - Black
June 24, 2022 - by David W

Spot on

Great value, prompt delivery, very comfortable straight out of the box, what's not to like?

Read more
RST Ladies GT CE Textile Jacket - Black
RST Ladies GT CE Textile Jacket - Black
June 24, 2022 - by Stephen H

Really good!!

Nicely made, quality jacket that offers versatility. Good sizing and allows for curves!! Also, as always, great service from SportsBikeShop!!

Read more
Richa Axel Textile Jacket - Black / Grey
Richa Axel Textile Jacket - Black / Grey
June 24, 2022 - by Gazza M

Nice fit nice price

This jacket fits well,the zip vents work very well

Read more
Bell MX-9 Adventure Mips - Gloss white
Bell MX-9 Adventure Mips - Gloss white
June 24, 2022 - by Gary M

Nice bell

This helmet is ding ding, perfect fit,comfy. Nice to have a removable peak, the D ring is out but would be nice to have quick release buckle

Read more
SENA 5S Bluetooth Headset & Intercom - Single
SENA 5S Bluetooth Headset & Intercom - Single
June 24, 2022 - by Mick L

I love it

This product is the best intercom I've had including the helmets that have fitted systems, the sound quality is brilliant (I can actually hear my music) it's simple and very easy to use, I love it.

Read more
Bull-it Onyx Straight Covec Jeans - Black
Bull-it Onyx Straight Covec Jeans - Black
June 24, 2022 - by Jack M

Great Product

This is the third pair of these trousers I have bought. Good quality and a very nice fit. Legs are a bit long as normal with this type of product but not too bad.

Read more
Givi OBKN48APACK2 Trekker Outback Panniers (Pair) - 48 Litre
Givi OBKN48APACK2 Trekker Outback Panniers (Pair) - 48 Litre
June 24, 2022 - by Garry S

Massive

Well made panniers brilliant service as always from sportsbike arrived earlier than estimated date quite pricey but quality makes up for it

Read more
RST Pro Series Ventilator-X CE Textile Jacket - Silver / Black
RST Pro Series Ventilator-X CE Textile Jacket - Silver / Black
June 24, 2022 - by anonymous

Excellent jacket

Excellent jacket, bought for summer riding, has detachable lining for extra protection. A couple of deeper pockets would be helpful, but it works. One of the poppers came off when first delivered, but SBS immediately sent out a new jacket, so great services. Very good quality product, good value for money, great service.

Read more
RST Crosby CE Leather Gloves - Brown
RST Crosby CE Leather Gloves - Brown
June 24, 2022 - by Steve K

Modern classic glove

Great looking and fitting glove. Just right for that classic look with modern protection across the knuckles.

Read more
Richa Touareg 2 Textile Jacket - Navy Blue
Richa Touareg 2 Textile Jacket - Navy Blue
June 24, 2022 - by Ian D

Great

Comfortable good fit looks great

Read more
Bull-it Stealth 17 One Skin Slim Fit Jeans - Dark Blue
Bull-it Stealth 17 One Skin Slim Fit Jeans - Dark Blue
June 24, 2022 - by Andrew F

Great looking but..

These are really good looking trousers my issue is with calf width… They were far too tight around my calves so having to send them back.

Read more
Sidi Vertigo 2 Boots - Black / Black
Sidi Vertigo 2 Boots - Black / Black
June 24, 2022 - by Gary

Cracking boots

Bought to replace my 10yr old Sidi boots just before a trip to France. Was worried about wearing new boots on a long trip but with a bit of working they were comfy from the off and didn't really need breaking in. I'd recommend going a size up. Although not really a touring boot they were absolutely great for being worn all day without issues. Looking forward to another 10 years of Sidi quality.

Read more
RST Roadster 2 CE Leather Jacket - Tobacco Brown
RST Roadster 2 CE Leather Jacket - Tobacco Brown
June 24, 2022 - by Craig K

Fantastic jacket

Lovely jacket looks way better than in the pictures good feel to it not too stiff

Read more
Shad SH39 Top Case Carbon - 39 Litre
Shad SH39 Top Case Carbon - 39 Litre
June 24, 2022 - by Ian M

It's ok

Box quality is fine, mounting plate is easy to fit and secure on the bike. However the opening mechanism could be improved. There's a lot of play in the catch and it can be a bit of a fiddle to operate.

Read more





PLEASE NOTE: The views and opinions expressed in the above reviews are solely those of the author and are not necessarily representative of the views of SPORTSBIKESHOP LTD.