SPORTSBIKESHOP
Speech Bubbles

Customer Product Reviews

Unbiased product reviews from 1000's of real bikers

All product reviews we receive are from our own customers. Every one is posted unedited, good or bad. If a product scores consistently low ratings from our customers, we stop selling it!

Showing 1 - 20 of 55614
R&G Racing Radiator Guard - Triumph Street Triple / R
March 21, 2019

Fits well and does the job

Well made and easy to fit. Usual quality R & G item.

Read more
Oxford Monster Chain
March 21, 2019

Looks the business

Looks like it would be hard work to get through. Insurance company accepted it as limit piece of kit. Heavy bit of chain but well wrapped so so does not damage bike etc. With the offer price it made a lot of sense.

Read more
Xena XX14 Alarmed Disc Lock - 14mm Pin
March 21, 2019

Very solid lock

This lock is very solid and feels quality, the alarm is loud and not to sensitive, So all good and well pleased delivery as usual was superb from sportsbikeshop

Read more
Icon 1000 Axys Leather Gloves - Black / Tan
March 21, 2019

Great fitting gloves!

I wore those on my CBT, in a light drizzle and when it was slightly cold outside. I can say that they kept my hands warm enough to be able to safely operate the controls. The glove fits my hands uniformly and therefore it's really comfortable. I'm glad I got this one, and I do think it's one of the better purchases in this price range for what you get.

Read more
Oxford Mini T Disc Lock
March 21, 2019

Great lock and easy to store

Great little lock. Initially a bit stiff but soon works in with the key. Mine fits underneath my rear seat and for this reason makes a useable product as it is alway with me. The luminous yellow/green makes it very easy to see when attached the the disk. It would have been better and made 5 stars it it came with a reminder cable, sadly it doesn't and you need to purchase one separately. All in all a good product.

Read more
Richa Everest Textile Jeans - Black
March 21, 2019

Warm and waterproof

This product is realy what I was looking for, keeps me dry in London's rainy days and worm also, I had to remove the inner layer because they become to hot for this time of the year, overall great quality and good product for the price.

Read more
TecMate OptiMate 3 Battery Optimiser (SAE)
March 21, 2019

Great piece of kit

Easy to install. The fly lead means you can connect the charger within seconds to keep the battery maintained. LED lights make it easy to understand the current condition of your battery. Great product and good quality item

Read more
Oxford Aqua B25 Back Pack - White / Grey
March 21, 2019

Quality product

What a fantastic piece of kit,everything about this back pack screams quality. From the straps the buckles and the material used in the back pack itself, and it is waterproof,thanks Oxford.

Read more
EBC Double H Brake Pads - FA496HH
March 21, 2019

Brakepads

They work lovely..

Read more
Gear Gremlin Disc Lock Reminder
March 21, 2019

New guy to touring

Super bright colour. Does the job. Simple.

Read more
Givi XS307 Xstream Tanklock Expandable Tank Bag - 15L
March 21, 2019

Good product

Used one like this before so know it works

Read more
Dexter Spectron - Pearl White
March 21, 2019

Excellent value for money

Rates against helmets 3 or 4 times the price

Read more
Oxford HD Chain
March 21, 2019

New guy to touring

Looks good visual deterrent. Great delivery as usual from sbs.

Read more
Oxford Dormex Indoor Bike Cover
March 21, 2019

New guy to touring

Good for inside birdy protection. Not sure if it's washable. Maybe slightly expensive for what it is.

Read more
Xena XZZ6 Disc Lock - 6mm Pin
March 21, 2019

New guy to touring

Bit fiddly getting the battery cover on without alarm going off. Hasn't gone off on bike yet. Good visual deterrent but had to buy a separate lock reminder.

Read more
Spada Open Face - Matt Black
March 21, 2019

Great Helmet!

Really good helmet, very comfortable and made really well. The only negative thing is you can't take out the internal lining to wash, other than that a really good buy!

Read more
RST Blade 2 CE Leather Jeans - Black
March 21, 2019

RST BLADE LEATHER JEANS

RST Leather are always good , good fit , good value for money I had my last pair for 12 years , you cant get better than that I always buy my leathers from sports bike shop great staff and service second to none

Read more
Oxford Heated Advanced Hot Grips - Sports
March 21, 2019

Game Changer

Genuinely brilliant product. Should be fitted as standard. Relatively easy to install, very simple to operate.

Read more
Merlin G24 Borough Camo Leather Boots - Black
March 21, 2019

Nice looking boots

Only had these boots for a week so I can only give an opinion on their looks which is awesome, who doesn't like Camo? They look and feel solid, I haven't rode inthe rain so far just drizzle so can't comment on how waterproof they are, comfort wise they feel nice and when riding changing gear feels good and solid, so far I really like them, hopefully they will last a few years.

Read more
Helite Replacment / Additional Lanyard
March 21, 2019

Essential item

This item is essential if you have 2 bikes. It's well made and together with the vest gives you the same level of safety for both machines. Recommended.

Read more





PLEASE NOTE: The views and opinions expressed in the above reviews are solely those of the author and are not necessarily representative of the views of SPORTSBIKESHOP LTD.
What people say about us