Search our product reviews

No one knows our products better than our customers. So why not ask them what they really think by searching over 165,000 genuine customer reviews?

Worth it
Tucano Urbano New Foot On - BlackTucano Urbano New Foot On - Black
21 May 2024 by Evan
Super easy to put on or off. Works with shift levers of all sizes and it's not intrusive at all
Helpful?
Amazing!
Stylmartin Kansas WP Boots - AnthraciteStylmartin Kansas WP Boots - Anthracite
21 May 2024 by Evan
So comfortable, from the first minute. Really good quality and reasonable price. Funky laces + an extra pair of different coloured ones. Haven't tried them in the rain yet but apparently they're waterproof. Great product
Helpful?
Could Be Better
Yuasa Motorcycle Battery - YTZ10SYuasa Motorcycle Battery - YTZ10S
21 May 2024 by Peter H
The original Yuasa lasted only five years, despite being on a tender all its life - hence the four star rating. I normally buy Motobatt, but this Yuasa has a higher CCA and amp/hour rating, so I bought this. Time will tell whether or not this was a wise decision.
Helpful?
Good buy!
Oxford Original Approved Denim Jeans Slim Fit - BlackOxford Original Approved Denim Jeans Slim Fit - Black
21 May 2024 by Robert M
Good pair of riding trousers. First and foremost true to size. I wear 30W and they fit like a glove. Came jn with knee and hip pads which is unexpected but most welcome. Not tested in rain yet but so far really happy riding in warm weathers. Got 3 different pairs from SBS (easy returns!) and never thought I'd be keeping the slim fit ones as I always wear straight fit. Straight fit from Oxford just felt too bulky/ loose/ oversized to me. Happy customer!
Helpful?
Excellent Product Oxford Alpha Disc Lock
Oxford Alpha XA14 Alarm Disc LockOxford Alpha XA14 Alarm Disc Lock
21 May 2024 by Anonymous
New to bikes but bought this on recommendation from a friend with 2 to put on my 125 - its easy to fit can be clearly seen and when the alarm is activated it is really loud did make me panic a bit to get the key in to turn it off ! Really happy with this product and would recommend it myself.
Helpful?
Caberg pinlock fog visor
Caberg Pinlock Insert - Duke / Konda / TourmaxCaberg Pinlock Insert - Duke / Konda / Tourmax
21 May 2024 by Colin I
Great service, easy to fit, yet to test
Helpful?
Perfect
Oxford Camping ChairOxford Camping Chair
21 May 2024 by Julian M
I could've got an identical chair for £15 from a well-known high street German store but hey, this one says 'Oxford' on it so I'm expecting it to last longer. Hopefully. Usually, but not always, you get what you pay for, right.
Helpful?
Top quality affordable headset
SENA SMH5 Basic Bluetooth Headset & IntercomSENA SMH5 Basic Bluetooth Headset & Intercom
21 May 2024 by Bradley P
Extremely good quality sound and volume. Clear voice through the mic and very easy to install. Absolute bargain!
Helpful?
Nice and tidy but not sure it's worth the cost.
Shoei Sena SRL-Mesh Bluetooth Communication System - GT Air 2 / Neotec 2 / J-Cruise 2Shoei Sena SRL-Mesh Bluetooth Communication System - GT Air 2 / Neotec 2 / J-Cruise 2
21 May 2024 by Mark
Fitment within the helmet is great. I previously had the Sena smh10 and the only real reason for changing was the fact I fancied an integrated unit with an improved sound quality.
Coming with the Harmon Kardon speakers I was expecting a significant improvement but there really wasn't that much. The depth of sound is slightly better upto circa 50mph but no different above that. Also it's a shame you can't charge the unit whilst it's in use as I have a tour of Scotland coming up with some friends and I'm not sure if the battery will last a full day.
I haven't used the mesh system yet as friends haven't upgraded their systems.
Would I recommend the SRL? If you desperately want integrated comms then yes, but for the price and if you swap helmets frequently then I'd stick to the other Sena systems. If you've got more than one helmet the spare base unit plates make it easier to swap.
Helpful?
Gets the job done
Bad Dog Wheel SpinnerBad Dog Wheel Spinner
21 May 2024 by Alexander C
Well made sturdy bit of kit easy to use makes cleaning chain so much simpler
Helpful?
Amazing helmet
MT Stinger 2 - Gloss BlackMT Stinger 2 - Gloss Black
21 May 2024 by Anonymous
Excellent fit and very comfortable
Helpful?
Optimate 3
TecMate OptiMate 3 Battery Optimiser (SAE)TecMate OptiMate 3 Battery Optimiser (SAE)
21 May 2024 by Keith H
Quality product to keep battery in tip top condition.
Easy to use and provides peace of mind that battery will not lose charge between rides or long lay offs.
Well packaged and quickly delivered by SPORTSBIKESHOP
Helpful?