Avon 3-D Ultra Evo tyres review featured image
Featured

Avon 3-D Ultra Evo tyres review

Avon's high-performance sports tyre gives a surprising level of all-round performance and lasts longer than anticipated...

All reviews

  1. Rev'it Dominator 3 Gore-Tex jacket review featured image
    30 May 2022 Reviews

    Rev'it Dominator 3 Gore-Tex jacket review

    When the rain is tanking down, the best protection you can get is from a Gore-Tex Pro jacket like this Rev'it Dominator 3

  2. Kriega R22 backpack review featured image
    9 May 2022 Reviews

    Kriega R22 backpack review

    After much deliberation over the right rucksack to go for, our reviewer chose one of Kriega's newest bags

  3. HJC CS-MX II helmet review featured image
    18 Apr 2022 Reviews

    HJC CS-MX II helmet review

    Road riding, beach racing, flat track... our reviewer has put his off-road lid through a variety of environments in the name of testing

  4. LS2 Explorer Carbon helmet review featured image
    11 Apr 2022 Reviews

    LS2 Explorer Carbon helmet review

    Seduced by a mix of carbon cool and weather-beating practicality, would our reviewer remain under this adventure lid's spell?

  5. DXR Winter Carbon gloves review featured image
    30 Mar 2022 Reviews

    DXR Winter Carbon gloves review

    These winter-busting gloves from French brand DXR are relatively cheap, and definitely cheerful

  6. Knox Urbane Pro Utility shirt review featured image
    29 Mar 2022 Reviews

    Knox Urbane Pro Utility shirt review

    Going out in just your underwear is never a good idea. Or is it? Knox may have ripped up that rule...

  7. Schuberth C5 helmet review featured image
    25 Mar 2022 Reviews

    Schuberth C5 helmet review

    There's loads for Schuberth to shout about with their new C5 flipfront helmet. But is it any good?

  8. AGV K3-SV-S helmet review featured image
    23 Mar 2022 Reviews

    AGV K3-SV-S helmet review

    After 1500 miles of riding in cold and cool conditions, our reviewer passes verdict on AGV's popular sports-touring lid

  9. HJC F70 helmet review featured image
    22 Mar 2022 Reviews

    HJC F70 helmet review

    Sometimes choosing purely on looks works out well, sometimes it doesn't. Our reviewer's experience of the F70 came down on the disappointed end

  10. Keis G301 heated motorcycle gloves review featured image
    5 Jan 2022 Reviews

    Keis G301 heated motorcycle gloves review

    Heated gloves make the intolerable tolerable and the Keis G301 promise to be the ultimate in protection against cold…

  11. LS2 MX701 Explorer helmet review featured image
    22 Dec 2021 Reviews

    LS2 MX701 Explorer helmet review

    Adventure helmets are usually low-budget or big-money - but the LS2 Explorer is something that sits in the middle. Our travelling reviewer put it to the test on a Portuguese adventure

  12. 'This is biking's humble hero' - Sportsbikeshop rides the Suzuki V-Strom 650 XT featured image Video icon
    21 Jul 2021 Reviews

    'This is biking's humble hero' - Sportsbikeshop rides the Suzuki V-Strom 650 XT

    Our occasional series on the bikes we ride for our kit reviews continues with Suzuki's V-Strom 650 XT. Big miles in high comfort for a low price. Find out what we thought about it.